Head shots!

I’ve started revamping my website, started as in it’s nearly there, but there’s some tweaking still to do.

However, I have posted up my head shot rates, and I am encouraging anyone who wants any other photography work to e-mail me. If you give me the details of your shoot, I will give you a quote asap.

Here are some of the head shots I have taken over the last year:



Acting head shots like the one directly above are £115 for a 45 minute session plus a CD with at least 3 retouched images, for other head shots, modelling shots, poster designs quotes are available, just e-mail i_am_jess_i_am@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.